• Gutstrasse 53, 8055 Zurich, Switzerland
  • Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Ulrich Arhold
    Dr. med. dent. Ulrich Arhold
    Specialist in oral and maxillofacial surgery, dentistry, implantology, periodontology Aesthetic surgery

    Dr. Arhold is the owner of Belle Dent dental practice. He is a specialist in oral and maxillofacial surgery and general dentist.

    His focus is on restoring optimal function and aesthetics to your mouth, jaw and surrounding facial area. Thus, his main areas of expertise are implantology, periodontology, surgery, bone grafting, bone augmentation and sinus lift.

    His previous 6-year medical studies were followed by dental studies, which Dr. Arhold successfully completed in 1999. In the five years that followed, he completed his residency as a full-time resident at the Clinic for Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery at the University Hospital of Regensburg. In September 2003, Dr. Ulrich Arhold received his doctorate from the Faculty of Dentistry in Vienna.

    He passed the specialist examination for the title "Specialist in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery" in May 2004, followed by the recognition of the title "Specialist in Oral Surgery" one year later, in May 2005.

    Dr. Ulrich Arhold worked as a resident at Medeco Klinik Köln Zentrum at the end of 2004. He then opened and ran a maxillofacial surgery practice until 2008. During the same period, he also carried out surgical activities on a visiting basis at the Cologne-Kalk Hospital.

• Gutstrasse 53, 8055 Zürich, Schweiz
  • Mon - Frei: 09:00 - 18:00
Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Ulrich Arhold
    Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Ulrich Arhold
    Facharzt für Mund-, Kiefer-, Gesichtschirurgie, Zahnheilkunde, Implantologie, Paradontologie Ästhetische Chirurgie

    Dr. Arhold ist Inhaber der Zahnarztpraxis Belle Dent. Er ist Facharzt für Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie und allgemeiner Zahnarzt.

    Sein Fokus liegt auf der Wiederherstellung der optimalen Funktion und Ästhetik Ihres Mundes, Ihres Kiefers und des umgebenden Gesichtsbereiches. So liegen seine Schwerpunkte bei Implantologie, Parodontologie, Chirurgie, Knochentransplantation, Knochenaufbau und Sinuslift.

    Seinem vorangegangenen 6 jährigen Medizinstudium folgte das Zahnmedizinstudium, welches Dr. Arhold im Jahr 1999 erfolgreich abschloss. In den fünf darauffolgenden Jahren fand die Facharztausbildung als Vollzeitassistenzarzt an der Klinik für Mund-, Kiefer – und Gesichtschirurgie des Universitätsklinikums Regensburg statt. Im September 2003 promovierte Dr. Ulrich Arhold an der Zahnmedizinischen Fakultät in Wien.

     

    Die Facharztprüfung zur Führung der Bezeichnung “Facharzt für Mund-Kiefer-Gesichtschirurgie” absolvierte er im Mai 2004. Ein Jahr später, im Mai 2005, folgte dann die Anerkennung der Fachbezeichnung “Fachzahnarzt für Oralchirurgie”.

    Dr. Ulrich Arhold war Ende des Jahres 2004 als Assistenzarzt in der Medeco Klinik Köln Zentrum tätig. Danach eröffnete und führte er eine kieferchirurgische Praxis bis zum Jahr 2008. In derselben Zeit führte er auch belegärztliche Operationstätigkeiten am Krankenhaus Köln-Kalk aus.