• Gutstrasse 53, 8055 Zurich, Switzerland
  • Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Filler hyaluronic acid

We will give you your desired volume.

 
What is hyaluronic acid and how does it work?

Hyaluronic acid is a natural component of the human body. The active ingredient is found in many types of tissue and is mainly present in the skin, joints and muscles, etc.. Hyaluronic acid gives volume and elasticity to the skin and gives it, youthful tone. The ingenious ability to bind water in the tissue is the property we need for aesthetic medicine.

The hyaluronic acid content of the skin decreases with age, which means it does not remain the same throughout life. Natural aging processes cause a continuous degradation of the active ingredients hyaluronic acid and collagen. This decline begins as early as the age of 25 and then progresses inexorably. Around the age of 60, only 10 percent of the original amount of hyaluronic acid is left in the body. This leaves clearly visible traces on our face. Connective tissue and skin lose volume and sag, facial structures sag and wrinkles appear.

Hyaluronic acid works in two ways in the fight against wrinkles. The wrinkles are filled by the volume of hyaluronic acid. This effect is visible immediately after the treatment. Another effect is, through its biological function, to bind water. The injected hyaluronic acid ensures that gradually more moisture is bound in the tissue. Which leads to a volume increase, which is reflected in firmer, smoother skin. The active ingredient stimulates tissue growth and promotes the formation of collagen. Both contribute to a lasting aesthetic improvement of the skin.

Less suitable for wrinkle injections with hyaluronic acid, on the other hand, are active wrinkles such as expression lines, which are caused by direct muscle contraction. To eliminate these wrinkles, treatment with Botox is much more effective.

Treatment procedure

Hyaluronic acid injections are a non-surgical treatment. There are different hyaluronic acid, for suitable regions, which we select individually.

Before the treatment, a personal consultation is arranged. It should be looked at together with you, which region is affected and what your wishes are. Before the injection, a local anesthetic is applied, either with an anesthetic or with a surface anesthetic to the desired area. Although the treatment is painless, it makes it more comfortable. The procedure varies depending on the type of wrinkle and the desired area. Also, depending on the treatment goal, injections are made into the deeper or superficial layer of the skin, which depends on the desired result. Depending on the consistency and amount of filler material, a very fine needle or even a blunt cannula is used. It is possible that small hematomas and/ or small swellings may occur, so the injected area should be cooled afterwards. The good thing about this treatment is that you are immediately fit for company again. After 2 weeks we will have a check-up appointment to see if we have achieved a nice, even result.

Treatment areas:

  • Lips
  • Cheeks
  • Jawline
  • Eye circles
  • Nose
  • Nasolabial fold
  • Marionette folds
  • Aftercare from Botox treatment
 
Effect

The result is visible immediately. But will unfold to the effective effect in the next 2-3 weeks. Hyaluronic acid is temporarily effective and is gradually broken down by the kidneys. Thus, after some time, the result also fades. How quickly or slowly hyaluronic acid is broken down by the organism depends on several factors and varies from person to person. As a result, the durability of the results also varies. The average value is 6 to 12 months, in some cases the effect lasts a year or longer.

• Gutstrasse 53, 8055 Zürich, Schweiz
  • Mon - Frei: 09:00 - 18:00

Filler- Hyaluronsäure

Wir geben Ihnen Ihr gewünschtes Volumen.

 
Was ist Hyaluronsäure und wie wirkt es?

Hyaluronsäure ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil des menschlichen Körpers. Der Wirkstoff kommt in vielen Gewebearten vor und ist hauptsächlich in Haut, Gelenken und Muskeln etc. vorhanden. Die Hyaluronsäure verleiht der Haut Volumen und Elastizität und gibt ihr, jugendliche Spannkraft. Die geniale Fähigkeit, Wasser im Gewebe zu binden, ist die Eigenschaft, die wir für die ästhetische Medizin brauchen.

Der Hyaluronsäure-Gehalt der Haut sinkt mit zunehmendem Alter, was bedeutet, er bleibt nicht ein Leben lang gleich. Natürliche Alterungsprozesse bewirken einen kontinuierlichen Abbau der Wirkstoffe  Hyaluronsäure und Kollagen. Dieser Rückgang beginnt bereits ab dem 25. Lebensjahr und schreitet dann unaufhaltsam fort. Um das 60. Lebensjahr herum sind nur noch 10 Prozent der ursprünglichen Menge an Hyaluronsäure im Körper vorhanden. Das hinterlässt deutlich sichtbare Spuren in unserem Gesicht. Bindegewebe und Haut verlieren an Volumen und erschlaffen, die Gesichtsstrukturen sinken ab und es entstehen Falten.

Hyaluronsäure wirkt bei der Faltenbekämpfung auf zweifache Weise. Die Falten werden durch das Volumen der Hyaluronsäure aufgefüllt. Dieser Effekt ist direkt nach der Behandlung sichtbar. Eine weitere Wirkung ist, durch ihre biologische Funktion, Wasser zu binden. Die injizierte Hyaluronsäure sorgt dafür, dass nach und nach mehr Feuchtigkeit im Gewebe gebunden wird. Was zu einem Volumenaufbau führt, der sich in strafferer, glatterer Haut zeigt. Der Wirkstoff stimuliert das Gewebewachstum und fördert die Bildung von Kollagen. Beides trägt zu einer dauerhaften ästhetischen Verbesserung der Haut bei.

Weniger geeignet für eine Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure sind dagegen aktive Falten wie die Mimik-Falten, die durch direkte Muskelkontraktion entstehen. Zur Beseitigung dieser Falten ist eine Behandlung mit Botox wesentlich effektiver.

Behandlungsverfahren

Hyaluronsäure-Injektionen sind eine nicht-chirurgische Behandlung. Es gibt verschiedene Hyaluronsäure, für geeigneten Regionen, die wir individuell aussuchen.

Vor der Behandlung wird ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbart. Es soll mit Ihnen zusammen angeschaut werden, welche Region betroffen ist und was Ihre Wünsche sind. Vor der Unterspritzung wird eine lokale Betäubung gemacht, sei es mit einer Anästhesie oder mittels eines Oberflächenanästhetikums bei der gewünschten Zone. Die Behandlung ist zwar schmerzarm, macht sie jedoch aber angenehmer. Der Ablauf variiert je nach Art der Falte und der gewünschten Zone. Auch je nach Behandlungsziel wird in die tiefere oder oberflächliche Hautschicht injiziert, was abhängig vom gewünschten Ergebnis ist. Je nach Konsistenz und Menge des Filler-Materials kommt eine sehr feine Nadel oder sogar eine stumpfe Kanüle zum Einsatz. Es kann sein, dass kleine Hämatome und/ oder kleine Schwellungen auftreten können, die injizierte Zone sollte deshalb danach gekühlt werden. Das Gute an dieser Behandlung ist, Sie sind sofort wieder Gesellschaft tauglich. Nach 2 Wochen werden wir bei einem Kontrolltermin feststellen, ob wir ein schönes, gleichmässiges Ergebnis erzielt haben.

Behandlungsbereiche

  • Lippen
  • Wangen
  • Jawline
  • Augenringe
  • Nase
  • Nasolabialfalte
  • Marionettenfalten
  • Nachbehandlung von der Botoxbehandlung
 
Wirkung

Das Ergebnis ist sofort sichtbar. Wird sich aber in den nächsten 2-3 Wochen zur effektiven Wirkung entfalten. Hyaluronsäure ist temporär wirksam und wird über die Niere nach und nach wieder abgebaut. Somit schwindet nach einiger Zeit auch das Ergebnis. Wie schnell oder langsam Hyaluronsäure vom Organismus abgebaut wird, hängt von mehreren Faktoren ab und ist von Mensch zu Mensch unterschiedlich. Dadurch variiert auch die Haltbarkeit der Ergebnisse. Der Durchschnittswert liegt bei 6 bis 12 Monaten, in manchen Fällen hält der Effekt auch ein Jahr oder länger an.